Adekunle Gold Drops “Catch Me If You Can” Album

Popular singer, Adekunle Gold has finally released his highly anticipated album titled “Catch Me If You Can”.

This album is a follow-up to his last body of work, “Afropop Vol. 1”, which was released in 2020.

‘Catch Me If You Can’ consists of 14 songs, including the previously released hit, “High” featuring Davido. It features Ty Dolla $ign, Stefflon Don, Fatoumata Diawara, Fousheé, and Lucky Daye.

Dawayo, Seyifunmi, TMXO, Blaise Beats, Que Beats, Rymez, Lekaa Beats, Tay Iwar, Pheelz, Spax, Kali, Synematik, and Abayomi Ilerioluwa all contributed to the creation of the album.

Listen to the ‘Catch Me If You Can’ album below: