Adekunle Gold Drops New Album “Afro Pop Vol. 1”

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter Adekunle Gold, has finally released his highly anticipated third studio album titled “Afro Pop Vol. 1”.

This 10-track album houses his already released singles “Something Different” and “AG Baby” featuring Nailah Blackman. The album was released under EMI with licensing from Universal Music Operations Limited.

Other artists to feature on ‘Afro-Pop Vol. 1’ include Patoranking, Tenko, and Olayinka Ehi.

‘Afro Pop Vol. 1’ comes after his previous two albums, “About 30” which he dropped in 2018 and “Gold” in 2016.

Listen below: