Asake Reveals Album Art And Tracklist For Upcoming Album “Mr. Money With The Vibe”

Talented Nigerian singer, Asake has shared the tracklist and album cover for his upcoming album “Mr. Money With The Vibe”.

The album has 12 songs, including previously released “Sungba (remix)”, “Peace Be Unto You”, and “Terminator”.

Guest appearances on the album include American rapper Russ and Nigerian Grammy-winning superstar Burna Boy.

The album set to drop on September 8.

Check out the tracklist in full below.