Ayra Starr Drops Deluxe Version Of Debut Album ’19 & Dangerous’

Fast-rising Afrobeats sensation Ayra Starr has released the Deluxe version of her debut album “19 & Dangerous”.

On this Project “19 & Dangerous Deluxe”, it serves listeners five (5) new tunes while re-introducing them to the initial eleven (11) tracks from the original version such as “Bloody Samaritan”, “Beggi Beggi” and “Fashion Killer”.

Artists featured on the album are Kelly Rowland, Zinoleesky, Lojay, Fousheé and Kayykilo.

Producers on this project include Don Jazzy, Johnny Drille, Niphkeys, Andre Vibes, Henry Velasco, Louddaaa and London.

Listen below: