BBN Housemate Laycon Drops “Who Is Laycon?” EP

With the new season for Big Brother Naija 2020 just starting, one of the housemates, Laycon, just dropped his fourth body of work titled “Who is Laycon?”.

Born Olamilekan Agbeleshe, the young, talented rapper has released his fourth body of work in four years which has 8 tracks featuring Nigerian artists like Reminisce, Tinu, Chinko Ekun, YusufKanbai and Deshinor.

‘Who is Laycon?’ is an appropriate title for the EP because ever since he entered the BBN house, everyone has been asking that exact question. After listening to this EP, fans will surely start to understand who Laycon is.

Listen below: