Beyoncé Finally Drops “Renaissance” Album

Beyoncé has finally released her much anticipated seventh studio album titled “Renaissance”.

‘Renaissance’ is Beyoncé’s first conventional solo album since 2016’s “Lemonade.” The album, which is only the first part of a three-act project, features a total of 16 tracks and includes collaborations from artists like Drake, Nigerian singer Tems and producer Pharrell Williams.

Others included on the writing and production credits are hanaian DJ/record producer GuiltyBeatz, Nigerian-British producer P2J, Jay-Z, krillex, The-Dream, Syd, Lucky Daye, Donna Summer, Giorgio Moroder, Nile Rodgers, Nija Charles, 070 Shake and more.

As described by Apple Music, the album “is a celebration of freedom and a complete immersion into house and dance that serves as the perfect sound bed for themes of liberation, release, self-assuredness, and unfiltered confidence.”

Listen below: