Burna Boy Drops “African Giant” Featuring Zlatan, Damian Marley & More

The wait is finally over as Nigerian Afro-fusion singer/songwriter, Burna Boy has released his highly-anticipated album “African Giant”.

This album is Burna Boy’s seventh project and the title originates from his infamous outburst at the organizers of Coachella for spelling his name in small case. The album documents topics of achieving dreams, life’s beauty and activism.

‘African Giant’ is complied with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile, Future, YG, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Every song on this album stands out, from the musical arrangement to the message which is both introspective and thoughtful.

Burna Boy works with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist Below:

Listen to African Giant Album below:

African Giant


Wetin Man Go Do


Gum Body Ft. Jorja Smith

Killin Dem Ft. Zlatan


Secret Ft. Jeremih & Serani

Collateral Damage

Another Story Ft. M.Anifest

Pull Up

Blak Byno Skit


Different Ft. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo


On The Low

Show & Tell Ft. Future

This Side Ft. YG


Share Via:

Leave a Comment

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial