Burna Boy, Fireboy DML, Tems, Rema, CKay Featuring On “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever” Soundtrack

Marvel Studios has announced the full tracklist for the “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever – Music From and Inspired By” soundtrack.

The soundtrack which will be released globally this Friday, November 4, features over 40 international artists recorded in Lagos, Nigeria, Mexico City, London and Los Angeles.

Nigerian artists featured include Burna Boy, Fireboy DML, Tems, Rema, CKay. Other featured artists are Rihanna, Tobe Nwigwe, Busiswa, Stormzy, Future, E-40, PinkPantheress, OG DAYV, among others.

Last week, Marvel and Rihanna released the lead single “Lift Me Up” (co-written by Tems), breaking the former’s 6-year music hiatus.

The soundtrack is available for Pre-Save/Pre-Add/pre-order here. ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’, directed by Ryan Coogler and produced by Kevin Feige and Nate Moore, opens in U.S. theaters Nov. 11, 2022.

See tracklist below:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Black Panther (@blackpanther)