Burna Boy Unveils Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘Love, Damini’

Talented Nigerian singer, songwriter, Burna Boy has unveiled the official tracklist for his upcoming album “Love, Damini”.

The Grammy-winning Afrobeats star took to his Twitter account to share the tracklist to his seventh studio album, which is scheduled for release on Friday, July 8th, 2022.

“Kilometer” and “Last Last” are two of the 19 tracks already released off the highly anticipated album with a third track titled “For My Hand” featuring Ed Sheeran which was performed at Ed Sheeran’s Wembley Stadium show over the weekend.

The 19-track album will also feature heavyweights like J Hus, Victony, Blxst, Popcaan, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Khelani, Khalid, and J Balvin.

‘Love Damini’ will be Burna Boy’s 6th album after his debut album “L.I.F.E”, “On a Spaceship”, “Outside”, Grammy-nominated “African Giant” and Grammy-winning “Twice as Tall”.