Cardi B Reveals The Tracklist To ‘Invasion Of Privacy’

Cardi B Reveals The Tracklist To ‘Invasion Of Privacy’

by | 6th April 2018

Fast-rising rapper, Cardi B set social media ablaze as she revealed the tracklist to her much anticipated “Invasion of Privacy” album which is set to drop Friday, April 6th.


Cardi took to her Twitter page to post the official tracklist with the caption:


“TRACKLIST !I have some surprises;)I know you have some question:Don’t ask me and just find out on Friday😘Thank you ❤️INVASION OF PRIVACY”



The tracklist spans 13 songs and includes the already-iconic chart-topping single, “Bodak Yellow”, along with “Bartier Cardi” featuring 21 Savage, “Be Careful”, and the newly revealed “Drip” featuring Migos. Cardi also promises “more surprises when the album drop[s].”


‘Invasion of Privacy’ follows Cardi B’s pair of mixtapes, Gangsta Bitch Music, Vol. 1 and Gangsta Bitch Music, Vol. 2, released in March 2016 and January 2017, respectively.