Cheque Finally Drops Debut Album “Bravo”

Afrobeats superstar Cheque finally comes through with his highly-anticipated debut album “Bravo”.

The album is a follow-up to 2020 EP, “Razor”, which produced the hit single, “Zoom.”

‘Bravo’ is a 13-track body of work that features top music artists including Ayra Starr on “Dangerous”, Jackboy on “No One Else”, Olamide on “LOML” and Fireboy DML on the previously released hit song “History”.

Tracks on the album were produced by Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Lay Z Beat, BeatbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Hitsound, Deyjan and Eli.

Listen to the album below: