Davido’s “A Better Time” Album Is Finally Here

The wait is finally over as DMW lead man, Davido drops his highly anticipated album titled “A Better Time”.

The afrobeat singer promised that the album will be living up to its name as it is indeed a completely better package. Speaking to Rollingstone, he said:

“My sophomore album was called A Good Time, so, obviously, A Better Time, it’s a better album. I took my time. Better visuals, better production, everything as a whole package.”

Earlier in the week he took to his social media pages to share the tracklist to ‘A Better Time’. As he did that he wrote, “I won’t keep you any longer. This year we’ve been through crazy times. Real crazy times. And through it all, we’ve all had to look inwards to find our unique hopes of better times ahead. I found a few. In human form and creative form. I’m so glad I can finally share them with you. I present to you A Better Time.”

The 17-track project which is a follow-up to 2019’s “A Good Time” includes hit-track “FEM” and features from Lil Baby on “So Crazy”, “Holy Ground” collaboration with Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Nas, Sauti Sol, CKay, Mayorkun, Mugeez, Sho Madjozi, and Bella Shmurda.

Davido and Lil Baby recently released the music video for their collaboration “So Crazy.”

Listen to ‘A Better Time’ below: