DJ Consequence Drops New EP “Vibes From The Future”

Talented Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Consequence rounds up what has been an extremely successful year for him with the highly anticipated “Vibes From The Future” EP.

The 9-track EP which is a follow up on his latest release “JO” features the likes of Bella Shmurda, Oxlade, Barry Jhay, Lyta, Buju, Badboy Timz, Victony, Jason, Frescool, Hanujay, DNA, MC Fish and many more.

‘Vibes From The Future’ EP is a body of work that speaks volume of its quality with the best of Nigerian Music stars and producers on parade.

Producers on the project include Magic, Skondtrack, Rage, LushhBeatz, Semzi, Niftkeys, Disally and many more of Nigeria’s emerging beatmakers.

Listen below: