DJ Spinall is set to release his fourth studio album “Iyanu” as he excites his fans with visuals of the official album cover and tracklist.


This 10-track project will have star studded features likes Wizkid, Kizz Daniel, Davido, Burna Boy, Tekno, Nonso Amadi, Wurld, Dotman, Ceeza, and a new sensation Cnatty.


‘Iyanu’ is slated to be released officially on October 26th with production credits from Spinall, Killertunes, Ckay, Nonso, Benie Macaulay & Stg.


See cover & tracklist below:







Leave a Comment