Olamide Drops New Album “Carpe Diem”

YBNL Boss, Olamide has released his highly anticipated 11th studio Album titled “Carpe Diem”.

This album comes after the successful release of two buzzing singles off the body of work “Eru” and “Green Light”.

‘Carpe Diem’ is a 12-track album which houses the Afrobeat, Afropop, Rap and R’n’B music genre with productions from P.Prime, ID Cabasa, Pheelz and Vstix.

The album also features top artists like Phyno, Peruzzi, Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, Fireboy DML, and Bad Boy Timz.

Listen below: