Runtown Unveils Tracklist For New Album “Signs”

Nigerian artist, Runtown is set to drop his forthcoming album titled “Signs”.

On Friday, he took to his Instagram page to make the announcement including the tracklist.

He released a teaser video of the titles of all 11 tracks on the album, which includes an extended edit of the previously released “If E Happen For Lagos”. He also stated that the album’s title will be ‘Signs,’ and that it will be released soon.

For the caption he wrote, DROP A 🔥 #SIGNS #ComingSoon 💿


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Soundgod worldwide (@runtown)

The next album will be Runtown’s third studio album, after “Ghetto University” and “Soundgod Fest Vol. 1.” With the reloaded edition of “Soundgod Fest” and the “Tradition” EP, it will be his 5th body of work.


Mother'S Birthday Gifts

boxer mommy t shirt men and women mixed color s 5xl

You can watch Anime for free on the following sites: 4anime