Show Dem Camp Releases New Album “Clone Wars Vol. 5 – The Algorhythm”

Talented hip-hop group, Show Dem Camp has released their highly anticipated album “The Algorhythm”.

The new album houses 15 tracks and it features various music artists such as Reminisce, Ladipoe, Mojo, Shalom Dubas, Jesse Jagz, Tomi Thomas, Tomi Owo, Ogranya, Moss, and Alpha Ojini.

Listen to the full album below: