Yemi Alade Unveils Cover Art & Tracklist To Forthcoming Album “Empress”

Popular Nigerian singer, Yemi Alade is set to drop her forthcoming album titled “Empress” as she teases with the official cover art and tracklist.

‘Empress’ is a 15-track album that will feature Afrobeats stars like Patoranking, Rudeboy, Estelle, Vegedream, Mzansi Youth Choir, and Dadju who she featured on track 7 “I Choose You”.

See the cover art & full tracklist below:

Leave a Comment

Mother'S Birthday Gifts

softball i like cats softball and maybe 3 people

You can watch Anime for free on the following sites: gogoanime

Buca escort
gaziantep escort antep escort porno