Fiokee Drops Debut Album “Man”

Nigerian guitarist and record producer, Fiokee kicks off the year with a star-studded Afrobeats album titled “Man”.

The 14-track album features the likes of T-Classic, Jean & Alex, Nelson Freitas, Masterkraft, Bella Shmurda, Yemi Alade, Guchi, Kelvyn Boy, Ric Hassani, Klem, Peruzzi, Layydoe, The Cavemen, Umu Obiligbo, Maua Sama, Lirical, Simi, Oxlade, D-Black, Sefa, Vector, Nosa and Ada Ehi.

The album was mixed by Swaps, First Class Mix, Oga Smash, New Mix.

Listen to the album below: