Fireboy DML Releases Highly Anticipated Album “Apollo”

YBNL singer and songwriter, Adedamola Adefolahan popularly known as Fireboy DML has finally released his highly anticipated sophomore album, titled “Apollo”.

The 17-track album dropped on the 20th of August 2020, and is a follow up of his critically acclaimed debut album, “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps.”

Singles already released off ‘Apollo’ are “New York City Girl”, “Eli” and “Tattoo” which artist features including his label boss Olamide, award-winning singer, Wande Coal and American rapper, D Smoke.

The album “Apollo” was executive produced by YBNL CEO and recording artist Olamide. Producers who worked on the album include Pheelz, Type A, iamBeatz and P.Priime.

The singer who broke out with his “Jealous” song, off the YBNL Mafia album, has made giant strides over the past years with many massive singles to his name.

Listen to “Apollo” below: