Fireboy DML Shares Tracklist For Upcoming Album “Playboy”

Award-winning Afrobeats artist, Fireboy DML has shared the official tracklist for his forthcoming album “Playboy”.

Fireboy DML took to Instagram to make the announcement with the caption, “playboy. 5th of August”.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Fireboy DML (@fireboydml)

The ‘Playboy’ album, which scheduled to be released on August 5, 2022, has 14 songs and features some of the music industry’s top stars, including Chris Brown, Ed Sheeran, Rema, Asake, and other outstanding talents.

The album will be his third album in four years after releasing “Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps” in 2019 and “Apollo” in 2020.