Fireboy DML Shares Tracklist Of Forthcoming Album “Apollo”

Talented Nigerian singer-songwriter, Fireboy DML, is set to drop his forthcoming album “Apollo” which will be his second studio album but before that, he shares the tracklist.

The 17-track album includes “ELI,” “Tattoo,” and “New York City Girl,” as well as appearances from D Smoke, Wande Coal, and Olamide. The record will drop this Thursday, August 20.

He took to his Twitter page to share the tracklist tweeting:

My second studio album, Apollo. this was bound to happen. gratitude to God for blessings. gratitude to everyone who worked with me on this album; gratitude to my team (YBNL/Empire), my family and the kings who blessed this project with their presence. see you on Thursday.


Last year, Fireboy DML released his debut album “Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps.”