Fuse ODG Releases New Album “New Africa Nation”

Fuse ODG has dropped a new album titled “New Africa Nation” which is now available across all the major streaming platforms.

He recently released the music video to one of the first single “Zombie” off the album.

The 14 track album which was released under Off Da Ground Records features some of the biggest names in Ghana and the UK.

Some of the artists who appeared on the project include Mujeez, Sarkodie, OT Woodz, Ed Sheeran, Stefflon Don, Suli Breaks and Damian “JR GONG” Marley.

Listen to the album on Apple Music

Share Via:

Leave a Comment

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial