Harrysong Reveals Tracklist For His New Album “Kingmaker”

Harrysong Reveals Tracklist For His New Album “Kingmaker”

by | 11th October 2017

By Rita Obi

Harrysong has revealed the tracklist for his new album “Kingmaker” which is set to be released later this month.


The album comprises of 14 songs and 2 bonus tracks.


The talented singer and song writer is under a new record label called Alterplate Music.


The album contains star studded collaborations with talents such as M.I., Patoranking, Vector, Seyi Shay and Timaya.


The Chief Executive of Alterplate Music said that so much effort, time and resources were invested in the ‘Kingmaker’ album to make it standard.


The singer joined Alterplate Music after he left Five Star music label due to some unnegotiable differences.