Joeboy Unveils Art Cover & Tracklist For Debut Album “Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic”

Talented young Nigerian singer, Joeboy is set to drop his debut album titled “Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic” on February 4.

He took to his social media pages to let his fans know that the album will be bring happiness. Accompanied with a photo of a tracklist he wrote, “Being able to create records that are life-changing is one of the greatest gifts to humanity; I’ve lived in the music to a point where I found myself immersed in all of its rhythms – YL 2021”.

The song titles are as follows: “Lonely”, “Consent”, “Count Me Out” “Oshe”, “Oh”, “Sugar Mama”, “Police”, “Better Thing”, “Runaway” and “Celebration”. Production credits go to Beatsbyko, MOG, and Kelly, to mention a few.

We are certainly looking forward to the new album.