Justin Bieber Releases New Album “Changes” [LISTEN]

Pop star, Justin Bieber has finally released his highly anticipated album “Changes”.

The album consists of seventeen great tracks led by hit tracks like “Yummy,” “Get Me” (featuring Kehlani), “Yummy (Summer Walker Remix),” and “Intentions” (featuring Quavo). Other ‘Changes’ contributors include Post Malone, Travis Scott, and Lil Dicky.

Bieber took a long break from music and his previous studio LP was 2015’s “Purpose”.

A lot has changed in Bieber’s life since his last album. He went through a very publicly break up with his first love Selena Gomez. He got married to new love Hailey Bieber, and became the quintessential “wife guy”. He also at some point contracted Lyme disease. All of this, and more, is sure to be reflected in his latest album, otherwise what was the point of naming it Changes?

Listen to Bieber’s album below:

Leave a Comment

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial