Kanye West has kicked off the month of June by releasing his latest studio album, a 7-track project titled “Ye.”


The album includes tracks like “Yikes,” “I Thought About Killing You” & “All Mine” while the cover art is a simple photo of the mountains of Wyoming with the simple inscription, “I hate being bi-polar. It’s awesome.”


The rapper unveiled the album Thursday night at a listening party in Jackson Hole, Wyoming. The event was livestreamed online, and featured a select group of celebrities such as Chris Rock, along with journalists from the industry, who detailed the party on social media.









Leave a Comment