Laycon Set To Drop Debut Album “Shall We Begin” Soon

Nigerian rapper, Laycon is set to release his debut album titled “Shall We Begin”.

He took to his social media accounts on April 2nd to share the exciting news of his forthcoming debut album but releasing what could be the artwork.

He captioned:

Happy new month !!!
Today marks the beginning of a new journey. My album! This is totally yours… made by me & a few of my friends just for your listening pleasure. I had so much fun creating it, and I pray listening to it gives you as much joy and satisfaction as I experienced when making it. So thank you for your patience, for trusting the process, for sticking with me and for holding my hands through this journey. From my team and I, we say;

…Shall We Begin…
Out for pre-order now, link pon my bio.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Laycon (@itslaycon)

Prior to this announcement, Laycon had earlier dropped two new songs, “Fall For Me” and “Wagwan” which could be on the tracklist for ‘Shall We Begin’.

Although Laycon is yet to unveil the tracklist for the album, ‘Shall We Begin’ is currently available for pre-order.