Lil Kesh Shares Cover & Tracklist To Upcoming Album “Ecstasy”

Yaggi recording artiste Lil Kesh is set to drop his upcoming album titled “Ecstasy” as he shares the official cover and tracklist.

He took to his Instagram page to announce the good news, letting his fans know that the album is slated to be released on the 19th of November 2020 and stated that he put his “heart and soul into this” new album.

‘Ecstasy’ which will include tracks like “Yagi Level”, “Agbani Darego”, “Love Like This”, “All The Way”, etc, will feature A-list hitmakers including Fireboy DML, Naira Marley, Young Jonn and Shaybo. The album will also boast production from Princeton, Young Jonn, Type A and Smyley.

See the cover and tracklist below:



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by YAGI ??? (@lilkeshofficial)