Listen To Blaqbonez New Album “Young Preacher”

Nigerian rapper Blaqbonez has finally dropped his highly anticipated new album titled “Young Preacher”.

The 9-track album features Blxckie, Cheque, Lojay, Amarae, Tekno, Takura, Bien, Jae5, and Tay Iwar.

Producers credited on this project include Ramoni, Telz, Mastekraft, Chopsticks, JAE5, Ozedikus, Blaise Beats and more.

Listen to the album below: