M.I Abaga Releases 11th Studio Album “The Guy”

Legendary Rapper, M.I Abaga after a brief rap hiatus, has returned with his 11th studio album “The Guy”.

‘The Guy’ album is a precise attestation of M.I’s position as Nigeria’s hip-hop prodigy; a perfectly structured body of work filled with exciting features from amazing artists like NAS, Olamide, BNXN, Wande Coal, The Cavemen, Phyno, Duncan Mighty, among others.

This 12-track album had many talented producers work on it including the likes of Geek Beats, Chopsticks, Jesse Abaga, Beats By Jayy, Tempoe, Master Kraft, Chillz, Jude Abaga and G-Plus.

Listen below:

Stream it here.