Mavin Records’ New Signee Boy Spyce Drops Debut Self-Titled EP

Mavin Records’ newest signee, Boy Spyce has announced himself in style as he drops debut self-titled EP “Boy Spyce”.

This project includes five fiery tracks which were produced by Skoolbeats, Aykbeats, Kezzi, Johnny Drille, Presto and Andre Vibez.

A cover he performed on Wizkid‘s track “Essence” months ago sparked a social media craze, drawing attention to the gifted singer-songwriter.

Speaking on his signing to Mavin Records on his Instagram page, he said; “A long time dream that has been backed with hard work, patience, dedication and consistency is born. I feel blessed and elated to be going on this journey with you by my side. Thank you Don Jazzy, the Mavin Records family and everyone who has been a part of my journey. Hello world, it’s BOY SPYCE o’clock! MAVIN ACTIVATED. EP OUT 12 MIDNIGHT.”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by BOY SPYCE ?? (@boyspyce)

Listen to the EP below: