Award-winning artist Mayorkun is set to drop his anticipated debut album as he releases the art & track list.


The afro-pop titan debut album is titled “The Mayor of Lagos” and is set for a November 16th release.


The album will feature guests including Sarkodie, Davido, D’banj, Patoranking and his label-mates.


‘The Mayor of Lagos’ will be available for pre-order on the 9th of November 2018, ahead of the TMOL’s arrival.


See the art & track list below:








Leave a Comment