Mayorkun Unveils Tracklist For Sophomore Album ‘Back In Office’

Nigerian singer, Mayorkun has unveiled the tracklist for his sophomore album titled “Back In Office”.

The album is being rolled out with two singles, one is eponymous and the other is “Let Me Know,” which surpassed one million streams in its first week of launch.

On October 24, 2021, the superstar singer released the tracklist for the album, just one day after he held a listening party at Terra Kulture, Lagos.

The 12-track album is set to feature follow Nigerian singers, Flavour, Joeboy and Victony, Ghanaian songbird, Gyakie and South Africa’s DJ Maphorisa. and it drops on October 29, 2021.

Check the tracklist below:

Mayorkun has not released any project since his debut album, “The Mayor of Lagos” dropped three years ago. The album which contained smash hits like “Bobo”, “Mama”, “Che Che”, “Tire”, and more cemented his place as one of the most consistent hitmakers in the country. This was further confirmed with his further deluge of hit singles and features within the 3-year space between both albums.