MBGN 2021: Meet The 37 Beautiful Finalist

After a thorough virtual screening exercise, 37 beautiful ladies have scaled the hurdles to contest as finalists for this years Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria (MBGN) pageant.

For this kind of event, the 37 girls across the country will not only be showcasing beauties but also some grains of wits to become the next MBGN queen.

After a queen has been crowned, she will be representing Nigeria at this years Miss World pageant while the runner-up emerges as MBGN Universe and she will participate at the Miss Universe pageant.

Having passed through a thorough screening by popular celebrities a few weeks ago, each contestant has created for herself the equal chance to clinch the coveted crown.

Nigerians are set to hail their fans to glory in an event that will also be parading respectable corporate organisations as sponsors and partners.

See the contestants below:

1. Miss Abia State: Adaeze Chineme 


2. Miss Adamawa State: Stephanie Kingsley


3. Miss Akwa Ibom State: Veronica Edet


4. Miss Anambra State: Maristella Okpala


5. Miss Bauchi State: Lydia Okojie


6. Miss Bayelsa State: Jessica Mercy Odjugo


7. Miss Benue State: Mimidoo Jiki


8. Miss Borno State: Mary-Ann Adaobi Onwuka


9. Miss Cross River State: Uwanna David


10. Miss Delta State: Uche Natalie Okolie


11. Miss Ebonyi State: Ifunanya Basilia


12. Miss Edo State: Martha Martins


13. Miss Ekiti State: Buchi Joy Igwilo


14. Miss Enugu State: Sylvia Ifebueme


15. Miss Gombe State: Esther Jackson


16. Miss Imo State: Chrystal Mbazuigwe


17. Miss Jigawa State: Perpetual Ukadike


18. Miss Kaduna State: Okolo Peace Uche


19. Miss Kano State: Deborah Adaku Ezeh


20. Miss Katsina State: Adanma Nwachukwu


21. Miss Kebbi State: Funmilayo Akinjiola


22. Miss Kogi State: Katharine Ishiebgu


23. Miss Kwara State: Goodness Chisom


24. Miss Lagos State: Damilola Bolarinde


25. Miss Nasarawa State: Chinemerem Okemuo


26. Miss Niger State: Sandra Adams


27. Miss Ogun State: Kehinde Osibowale


28. Miss Ondo State: Oluwapelumi Odeyemi


29. Miss Osun State: Vivian Adenijo


30. Miss Oyo State: Omiyale Rebecca Bisola


31. Miss Plateau State: Ipeama Adaora Gabriella


32. Miss Rivers State: Stephanie Iloabachi


33. Miss Sokoto State: Doubra Ogula


34. Miss Taraba State: Mercy Apollos


35. Yobe State: Blessing Enuanwa


36. Zamfara State: Abigail Ojeabulu


37. Miss Federal Capital Territory: Oluchi Madubuike