New Album: Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep

Mavin Records singer/songwriter Johnny Drille has finally released his highly anticipated debut album “Before We Fall Asleep” and it’s totally worth the wait.

The Nigerian alternative and R&B singer says he put his everything into this project and there’s something in there for everyone.

The 14-track album features Don Jazzy on “Ova“, Styl-Plus on “Odo“, Ayra Starr on “In The Light“, Chylde on “Clocks“, Lagos Community ChoirKwittee and Cillsoul on “Sister“.

A day before release, he wrote that, “My first ever album is out at midnight and I can’t describe how surreal this feels. I’ve waited for this moment for a long time, I hope you share in my happiness and excitement. We’re counting down just before midnight, join my IG Live!

“Let’s make magic, BEFORE WE FALL ASLEEP. JD”

Listen to album below: