New EP: Reekado Banks – Off the Record Vol. 2

Multiple award-winning Nigerian singer and songwriter, Reekado Banks drops his latest project titled “Off The Record, Vol. 2”.

This new project is a follow-up to his last, “Off the Record” EP which was released a year ago.

The new EP ‘OTR’ Vol. 2 which comes right after the release of hit track “Ozumba Mbadiwe”, comes with 4 new records, making a total of 5 tracks.

Reekado Banks worked with producers like Jesse SokariGeorge, P. Prime, Biggie Jazzy, Marv, Ola Gold & Big to deliver this impressive project.

Listen to “Off the Record Vol. 2” below: