Olamide Drops New Album “UY Scuti”

Afrobeats heavyweight Olamide has dropped his highly anticipated album titled “UY Scuti”.

The 11-track album, houses the rapper’s recently releases smashing hit single “Rock”. It features Phyno on “Somebody”, Fave on “Want” and “PonPon”, Layydoe on “Rough Up”, and Jaywillz on “Jailer”.

‘UY Scuti’ is the follow up to Olamide’s 2020 hit album “Carpe Diem”.

This will be Olamide’s ninth studio album in his career. He has since built himself to become one of the country’s most consistent artists. Among his top albums include “YBNL”, “Baddest Guy Ever Liveth”, “Eyan Mayweather”.

Listen to the album below: