Omawumi Drops Highly-Anticipated Album “Love Deep High Life”

Multi-talented Afrobeats sensation Omawumi finally serves up her highly anticipated album “Love Deep High Life”.

The album houses 10 fantastic tracks featuring top-rated Nigerian singers like Brymo on “Milk & Honey”, Waje on “My Darling”, Phyno on “My Life”, and Ric Hassani on “Coast to Coast”. It also has her recent hit song “BS”.

The outstanding production on the project was carried out by some industry heavyweights and a few rising beatmakers. This includes Masterkraft, Coublon, Telz, Tuzi, Magical Andy, Fome Peters, and Wonder Magic.

Love, family, relationships, and societal entanglements are all addressed in the album, which serves as a follow up to her 2019 EP “In Her Feelings”.

Listen to “Love Deep High Life” below: