Peruzzi Drops Debut Album, ‘Huncho Vibez Vol. 1’

DMW vibe machine, Peruzzi has finally released his highly anticipated album titled “Huncho Vibez”.

‘Huncho Vibez’ is Peruzzi’s debut album, it follows the release of his previous project “Heart Work” EP back in 2018. It is a round figure project comprising of ten wonderful tracks including a single collaboration with global star, Davido.

On this new album, Peruzzi certainly lived up to the hype, delivering pure huncho vibes from track one to ten.

The album consists of Afrobeats, R&B, Bachata, Post-Disco, EDM sounds and features production from VStix (Tracks 1 and 4), Princeton (Track 2), SperoachBeatz (Tracks 3, 5, 10), Irock Classic (Track 6), Mr Eff (Track 7). Lush (Track 8), Clemzy and Fresh VDM (Track 9).

Listen and Download album below:

iTune Music

Leave a Comment

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial