This weeks Recommended Hit Song comes from the talented power couple of Beyonce & husband Jay-Z in new single titled “Apesh*t”.


“Apesh*t” features guest vocals from Migos’ Quavo who hypes up Beyoncé and Jay-Z as they go off over a frantic trap music beat. “Hang one night with Yoncé / I’ll make you famous,” she promises in a return to Third Ward Trill form. Jay takes aim at the NFL, adding, “I said no to the Superbowl / You need me, I don’t need you.”


This single is off their long-awaited joint album ‘Everything Is Love’ which was released over the weekend.


‘Apesh*t’ is a bananas club banger with two of the biggest artists on the planet so we’ve decided to make it our “Rhythm Hit Song of the Week”.


Listen to “Apesh*t” below:







  • Geko Feat. NSG – 6:30


  • Dj Tunez x Flash – Too Much


  • Lady Leshurr – OMW


  • Blackah – Move


  • Slimcase – Otunba Lamba


  • Vector – This Is Mad Teslim


  • 2 Chainz Feat. Drake & Quavo- Bigger Than You


  • Jay Rock Feat. Jeremih – Tap Out




Leave a Comment