Rapper, Lil Dicky finally released the long-awaited track titled “Freaky Friday” which features R&B sensation, Chris Brown.


The song with its audio release also came with a video which has everyone talking and has since gone viral.


‘Freaky Friday’ was produced by DJ Mustard and is such a huge hit already so we have decided to make it our “Hit Song Of The Week”.


Listen and Download below:











  • The Chainsmokers – Everybody Hates Me


  • Ice Prince & DJ Spinall – If I Tell You


  • NERD Feat. Rihanna & Drake – Lemon (Remix)


  • Grey C Feat. Patoranking – Rude Boy


  • Olamide – C Ronaldo


  • Yemi Alade – Bum Bum


  • Zoro – Mbada


  • Charlie Puth Feat. Kehlani – Done For Me







Leave a Comment