M.O and Lotto Boyzz links up Nigeria born superstar Mr Eazi for a brand new single titled “Bad Vibes”.


This single is a definite banger so we’ve made it our Rhythm Hit Song Of The Week.


Listen and Download “Bad Vibe” below:








  • ASAP Rocky, Gucci Mane & 21 Savage Ft. London On Da Track – Cocky


  • Eclipse – You No Go Know


  • Popcaan – Bullet Proff


  • Skales Ft. D’Banj – Senrere


  • Mystro Ft. Ycee- Sibe Sibe


  • Wstrn- Ben Ova


  • Cashmere Cat, Major Lazer & Tory Lanez – Miss You


  • Mystro Ft. Eugy – So Wavy






Leave a Comment