Ric Hassani Releases New Album “The Prince I Became”

Nigerian singer, Ric Hassani has dropped a brand new album titled “The Prince I Became”.

This 17-track album includes song like “Everything” and his recently released single “Thunder Fire You”. The project also include collaborations with the likes Nicky Jam, Sauti Sol, Zoro, Frank Edwards, Kuami Eugene, Fumbani Changaya, and many others.

‘The Prince I Became’ comes a year after his “Love, & Christmas” EP which featured five tracks.

Talking about his album he shared:

“These songs, have been my peace, my joy, my anger, my therapy, my calm, my vex, my pain, my comfort, now it’s time for them to be yours. There are real stories here that are really personal to me, and I can’t wait for you to have them”.

Listen below: