Rudeboy Releases Debut Album “Rudykillus”

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Rudeboy has released his highly-anticipated debut solo album titled “Rudykillus”.

The album houses twelve tracks with no guest feature. Chrisstringz produced nine tracks from the project such as “Nowhere to go“, “Ayoyo“, “Focus“, and “Fall in love“, while Sele B produced “Ego Nekwu“, Orbeat produced “Catch Your Fever“, and “No Gimme Space” produced by Lordsky.

See Tracklist below:

Listen below: