Rudeboy Set To Drop Debut Solo Album

Rudeboy, who was one-half of defunct music supergroup, P Square is set to release his debut solo studio album titled “Rudy Kill Us”.

He took to his Instagram page to make the announcement with a picture of the tracklist. He also announced that the 12-track album will drop on August 5, 2021 and will feature no one.

He captioned the post: #Rudykillus πŸŽ™ The Album 🌟 August 5th πŸ™πŸΎπŸ”₯πŸš’”

The album production is handled by Chrisstringz, Selebobo, Orbeat and LordSky. Executive Producer is Rudeboy himself and the project was supervised by his older brother, Jude ‘Engees’ Okoye.

Since P Square became defunct, Rudeboy has released hits like “Reason With Me” and “Audio Money”.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Rudeboy (@iamkingrudy)