Teeto Ceemos Releases New Album “Verses After Dark”

Highly talented Nigerian rapper, Teeto Ceemos has released his new project, a rap album entitled, “Verses After Dark”.

This new album serves as a follow-up to his previously released project “Laataro”, his joint album with Rae Slick.

‘Verses After Dark’ houses 10 solid tracks, including collabos with Show Dem Camp, Vector, Niyola, Ozone, Lord Vino and many others.

The album is conceptually themed as an ideal soundtrack for a drive for a late night drive through Lagos or happenings around Lagos nightlife.

Listen to the album below: