The Black Eyed Peas have returned to the music scene with their first album in 8 years, “Masters Of The Sun”.


The album which has 12 tracks will feature Nas, the late Phife Dawg, Slick Rick, Ali Shaheeed Muhammad of A Tribe Called Quest, K Pop artist CL, Nicole Scherzinger and Posdnuos of De La Soul.


The Black Eyed Peas whose current members consists of, and Taboo will be without Fergie who departed from the group in early 2018.


With release of this album the group will also embark on a European tour, beginning on 27 October, to support the album.


The lead single “Big Love” was debuted last month and a two-part music video was released to raise awareness of gun control and anti-family separation movements.



Check out the tracklist below:


Black Eyed Peas Masters of the Sun Vol. 1 Tracklist


1. “Back 2 Hip-Hop” featuring Nas

2. “Yes or No”

3. “Get Ready”

4. “4Ever”

5. “Contstant” pt. 1 pt. 2 featuring Slick Rick

6. “Dopeness” featuring CL

7. “All Around the World” featuring Phife Dawg, Ali Shaheed Muhammad & Posdnuos

8. “New Wave”

9. “Vibrations” pt. 1 pt. 2

10. “Wings” featuring Nicole Scherzinger

11. “Ring the Alarm” pt. 1 pt. 2 pt. 3

12. “Big Love”


Listen & Download “Masters Of The Sun” here




Leave a Comment