Timaya Drops His Much Anticipated New Album “Gratitude”

Dancehall singer and songwriter Timaya has finally dropped his much anticipated new album titled “Gratitude”.

This unique body of work contains 15 tracks with zero guest features.

With hit songs like “I Can’t Kill Myself”, “The Mood”, “Born to Win” and the recently released “Gra Gra”, Timaya’s 7th studio album is a certified pop-culture staple on arrival.

On ‘Gratitude’ all songs were written by Timaya, while production credits go to Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Wildxyouths, Vybe O, Boombeatz, Krizbeatz and Chrisstringz.

For Timaya faithful, this album brings a heightened level experience of the goodness that the Bayelsa star’s music has come to be known for through his 15-year career.

Listen to “Gratitude” below: