Tiwa Savage Releases Tracklist To Her Forthcoming Album “Celia”

Tiwa Savage has released the tracklist to her highly anticipated music album titled “Celia”.

The 12-track album will include songs like “Dangerous Love” and “Koroba” and will feature artists such as Davido, Naira Marley, Sam Smith, Stefflon, Hamzaa and Dice Ailes.

She took to her Twitter account to make the announcement. She tweeted, CELIA 28th August. Pre-Add NOW along with the tracklist.


Tiwa Savage’s forthcoming album, ‘Celia’ is named after the music artist’s mother and the album will be released on Friday, 28th August, 2020. It will be her first album since signing with Universal Music.

Check out tracklist below:

Pre-order the album: